When using Remita for Direct Debit (DD) on Lendsqr, it's important to note that currently only Nigerian banks supported by Remita can be utilized for this payment method. Below is a comprehensive list of the Nigerian banks currently supported by Remita:

  1. Access Bank Plc
  2. Citibank Nigeria Limited
  3. Ecobank Nigeria Plc
  4. Fidelity Bank Plc
  5. First City Monument Bank Plc
  6. Globus Bank Limited
  7. Guaranty Trust Bank Plc
  8. Heritage Banking Company Ltd.
  9. Keystone Bank Limited
  10. Parallex Bank Ltd
  11. Polaris Bank Plc
  12. Premium Trust Bank
  13. Providus Bank
  14. Sterling Bank Plc
  15. SunTrust Bank Nigeria Limited
  16. Titan Trust Bank Ltd
  17. Union Bank of Nigeria Plc
  18. United Bank For Africa Plc
  19. Unity Bank Plc
  20. Wema Bank Plc
  21. Zenith Bank Plc

When setting up Direct Debit or initiating payments using Remita, users can choose from the above-listed banks for seamless transactions within the Lendsqr platform.